Project Description

Apart From The Crowd

‘Fans of Marian Keyes and Jojo Moyes will love Apart From the Crowd, a heart-breaking and complex story of love and friendship from award-nominated author, Anna McPartlin. Five lost souls in search of redemption . . .’

To outsiders it looks as if Mary was born unlucky, but despite everything she has lost – even her little boy – deep down Mary believes in a happy ending. She just needs someone to remind her.

Mary’s friend Penny seems like the life and soul of every party, but appearances are deceptive and Penny needs to get a grip on her life. And their friends Ivan and Adam both need to man up and to face their mistakes.

When a stranger arrives in their seaside village it looks like he has even bigger problems than anyone – but for all of them, especially Mary, he is going to electrify their lives.

Apart From The Crowd
AVAILABLE TO BUY FROM THESE STOCKISTS
Kobo
iTunes
Amazon
‘Anna’s warmth and humour shine through as she takes the reader on a journey through laughter and tears’
U Magazine

‘Anna McPartlin can make you feel despair and sadness but she can also make you see the light at the end of the tunnel. It’s quite an impressive feat. She is one of the finest writers around and The Space Between Us is one of the best tales of friendship’

Chicklitreviewsandnews.com

Other Books

Let’s Talk

If you would like to contact Anna or stay up to date with her latest writings….please drop us a line below.

LET’S TALK